Enquiry OPD:- 0291-2831001, 8764505002; Enquiry Trauma & Emergency:- 0291-2832000

Home (होम) Administration (प्रशासन) About AIIMS (एम्‍स के बारे में) Academic (शैक्षिक) Research (अनुसंधान) Patient Services (रोगी सेवाएं) Blood Bank (रक्त बैंक) Recruitment (भर्ती) Student Section (छात्र अनुभाग) News & Events (खबर और घटनाएँ) IP Cell (आईपी ​​सेल) Conferences/Workshops (सम्मेलन/कार्यशालाएं) Departments (विभाग) College of Nursing (नर्सिंग कॉलेज) Circular/Notifications (परिपत्र/सूचनाएं) Contact Us (संपर्क करें)
  Latest News
Medical College:- 0291-2740741
Hospital:- 0291-2740742
Social Media
AIIMS Jodhpur


Cell / Committee Composition
Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee i) Dr. Pratibha Singh (Chairman)
ii) Dr. Shilpi Gupta Dixit (Member)
iii) Ms. Vandana Pandey (Member)
iv) Prof. J. Vajpai (Member)
v) Dr. Pramila Acharya (Member)
vi) Dr. Tanuj Kanchan (Member)
Mess Committee i) Dr. Pankaj Bhardwaj (Chairperson)
ii) Dr. Surjit Singh (Member)
iii) Dr. Om Lata Bhagat (Member)
iv) Dr. Akhil Dhanesh Goel (Member)
v) Maj.(Dr.) Praveen Upadhyay (Member)
vi) Dr. Rashmi Rathore (Member)
vii) Ms. M Sonia (Member)
viii) Dr. Ashish Kumar Nayyar (Member-Secretary)
Furniture Committee i) Dr. Deepak Jha (Chairman)
ii) Dr. Rahul Saxena (Member)
iii) Dr. Bharat Paliwal (Member)
iv) Dr. Anubhav Gupta (Member)
v) Mr. Mahendra Singh (Member)
Quick Links
Scheme for Donation

Centre of Excellence for Tribal Health
School of Public Health
Conflict of Interest Declaration
List of AIIMS
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
National Academy of Medical Sciences

Annual Reports
National Institutional Ranking Framework
Rajbasha Report 2020
Biomedical Waste Management Reports
Covid 19
Important Videos

COVID Appropriate Behavior
News Letters
Swchhta Pakhwada
Public Lecture